Maurice BarakatNexKemia team members
President
mbarakat@nexkemia.com

Pierre Beaudry
General Manager
pbeaudry@nexkemia.com

Stephane Trepanier
Plant Manager
strepanier@nexkemia.com

Jean-Pierre Gibeault
R&D Manager
jgibeault@nexkemia.com

Eddy Mierzwinski
Canadian Sales/Logistics Manager
emierzwinski@nexkemia.com

Robert York
U.S. Sales/Marketing Manager
ryork@nexkemia.com

Anik Fafard
Customer Service / Logistics / Inside Sales
afafarf@nexkemia.com

Jessie Desbiens PhD
Laboratory / Quality Assurance Manager
jdesbiens@nexkemia.com

Matthew Greenwood
Technical Service Representative
mgreenwood@nexkemia.com